2021 WMTA Schedule of Events
Tentative

Updated 4/13/2021

Sat, May 15 - Round 1 (Chapmans, Midwest WY, TM's Morgans)
Sun, May 16 - Round 2 (Chapmans, Midwest, WY, TM's Morgans)
Sat, July 3 - Round 3 (35th Medicine Bow Cup, Esterbrook, WY, TM's ?)
Sun, July 4 - Round 4 (35th Medicine Bow Cup, Esterbrook, WY, TM's ?)
Sat, August 7 - Round 5 (Limestone Road, Lander, WY, TM's ?)
Sun, August 8 - Round 6 (Limestone Road, Lander, WY, TM's ?)
Sat, September 4 - Round 7 (42nd Mosteller Cup, Casper, WY, TM's Scott & Carroll)
Sun, September 5 - Round 8 (42nd Mosteller Cup, Casper, WY, TM's Scott & Carroll)
Sat, September 18 - Round 9 (Buford, WY, TM's ?)
Sun, September 19 - Round 10 (Buford, WY, TM's ?)


Want to be a Trialsmaster? Contact Us


Notable Events

May 1-2 Jackrabbit Trial, Whitehall, MT
June 12-13 Utah Summer Games - Cedar City, UT
June 19-20 Whiskey Gulch - Whitehall, MT
June 19-20 NATC - PA
June 26-27 NATC - OH
July 1-3 NATC Youth Natl - TN
July 23-25 NATC Youth Natl - CO
July 31-August 1 NATC - AZ
August 21-22 UTE Cup - CO
September 25-26 Cactus Cup - Whitehall, MT
October 2-3 NATC - OR
October 9-10 El Trial de Espana - CA

mouseover