2017 WMTA Schedule of Events

Updated 7/7/2017

CANCELLED Sat, April 29 - Round 1 (Hat Six Rocks, Casper, WY TM's The Morgans)
CANCELLED Sun, April 30 - Round 2 (Hat Six Rocks, Casper, WY TM's The Morgans)
Sat, June 3 - Round 3 (Midwest, WY, TM's Midwest Wild Bunch)
Sun, June 4 - Round 4 (Midwest, WY, TM's Midwest Wild Bunch)
Sat, July 1 - Round 5 (31st Medicine Bow Cup, Esterbrook, WY, TM's - Martinson Crew)
Sun, July 2 - Round 6 (31st Medicine Bow Cup, Esterbrook, WY, TM's - Martinson Crew)
Sat, August 5 - Round 7 (Limestone Road, Lander, WY, TM's John, Mark, Tony & Nate)
Sun, August 6 - Round 8 (Limestone Road, Lander, WY, TM's John, Mark, Tony & Nate)
Sat, September 2 - Round 9 (39th Mosteller Cup, Casper, WY, TM's Bruce, Kenny, Bob, Dan)
Sun, September 3 - Round 10 (39th Mosteller Cup, Casper, WY, TM's Bruce, Kenny, Bob, Dan)
Sat, September 23 - Round 11 (Buford, WY, TM's Clay, Barry, Chuck, Bill, Ron)
Sun, September 24 - Round 12 (Buford, WY, TM's Clay, Barry, Chuck, Bill, Ron)
RESCHEDULED Sat, October 14 - Round 1 (Hat Six Rocks, Casper, WY TM's The Morgans)
RESCHEDULED Sun, October 15 - Round 2 (Hat Six Rocks, Casper, WY TM's The Morgans)


Rocky Mountain Region Trials Events Calendar

Click HERE to check it out.

This is a compilation of most Rocky Mountain Region Club events all on one calendar. It also includes the NATC and ITSA National events. It's a resource for anyone interested in riding within the region.

mouseover